Monday, November 10, 2008


Present IRMS executive body :

1. President :- Dr. Ms. Manju Seewal

2. Vice President :- Dr. Ms. Jayashree Rana
Dr. B. B. Aggarwal
Dr. Hema Sharma
Dr. R. S. Meena

3. Genl. Secretary :- Dr. Ms. Rushama Tandon

4. Secretaries : Dr. V. K. Dubey
Dr. A. K. Senger
Dr. Shailesh
Dr. Anil Upadhyay

5. Joint Secretaries : Dr. Ms. Anita Bansal
Dr. S. P. Chaudhary
Dr. Jagdish Bhatia
Dr. Ravinder Sharma

6. Scientific Secretary : Dr. Atul Gupta

7. Treasurer : Dr. Ms. Amita Jain

8. Internal Auditor : Dr. Ms. Asha Rani


Paramanand said...

First of all, I, Dr P Maheshwari, SrDMO/Central Hospital/Maligaon, heartily congratulate the IRMSA executive body members. I, at N F Railway Central Hospital have received a copy of recent news letter published by IRMSA and noted the following:
1. The URL for IRMSA provided in the news letter does not exist.
2. I would like to contribute to the discussion on MACP vs. DACP and designation of SAG officers in IRMS. Kindly send me administrator’s email ID or add me as an author to enable me post my blog on the issue. My email ID is

ganesh said...

Hi there, awesome site. I thought the topics you posted on were very interesting. I tried to add your RSS to my feed reader and it a few. take a look at it, hopefully I can add you and follow.

Medical Writing Service